Let it go

Hi guys welcome back on Consistency.

Tidy I just want to speak to someone. I know you are tired, I know you have been asking God what was going on in your life, I know you feel like giving up on everything, i know you feel like you don’t know where you are going or what you are doing. I know it has not been easy these recent days, I know you were wondering if you did something wrong and it is a punishment you are receiving. I know you have cried silently in your room and you went out smiling like nothing happened. I know you are confused, you need directions but it seems like God is quiet. I know you have been struggling with that thing for a long time now and you feel tired and guilty. I know, I know. You just can’t take it anymore. You are walking and there is only darkness and the hope of light seems unreachable. What can you do, you have tried already all ways. Have you not prayed ? Have you not fasted ? I know you did all of that. But yet, what is going on you keep on asking ? What more should I do or shouldn’t do ?

Where is God ? Where is He when you need Him the most, after being faithful all this time how can it allow it to happen ?Has he forgotten His children?

I don’t know in which category you find yourself, but I just want to tell you that it is in the moment that you think you are at your breaking point, you think it is over, you think God has left you that He is the most present. This time I just want you to do something different, I want you to abandon everything in the hand of God. I know you want to give up but give it up to God. You have been battling all this time with your own strength and it didn’t work, this time step out and allow God to step in. Allow Him to be your shepherd and to guide keep and fight for you. The season of complain is over, is the time of rejoicing. The time for the battle is over because someone else is taking over. You have run as you could but you are not fast and resistant enough to do this, give the baton to the Holy Spirit and enter into spiritual rest. Allow God to be God. That’s what He wants. Do you think He is happy seeing you crying and being lost and confusing . He is just there, hands open saying my child give that burden and allow my Grace to fight for and with you. He is there knocking at the door the Bible says, and whosoever hear His voice should open.

Sit down rest in His presence, enjoy the peace and joy He gave you, wait for instructions at His feets and allow Him to fight for you.

You will be fine, in fact you are fine.

God loves you.

Laisser un commentaire